Contacts

Posting Photos - Email posting@doitoutdoors.com 

 

Expense Form/receipts - Email receipts@doitoutdoors.com    OR    FAX: 717-718-7167

 

UCR Pre/Post trip - To be completed on tablet OR email paperwork@doitoutdoors.com 

 

Hotel Folios - paperwork@doitoutdoors.com     OR   FAX: 702-798-2915

 

Log Books -

If you ever have to use a paper log, the original MUST be mailed to the Las Vegas Office:

                   do it outdoors media

                   5840 Wynn Rd

                   Las Vegas, NV 89118

                   702-597-4777

                          

OFFICE CONTACTS

Bronson Faher - Vegas Office

bfaher@doitoutdoors.com

Office: 702-597-4777

Cell: 717-817-7483

Tim Piester - York Office

tpiester@doitoutdoors.com

Office:  717-852-9143 ext. 109

Cell:  717-817-9249

 

Clark LaGanke- Remote - Raleigh, NC

claganke@doitoutdoors.com

Cell:  919-604-9399 

 

 

Jon Richmond - Vegas Office

jrichmond@doitoutdoors.com

Office: 702-597-4777

Cell: 717-858-4769

 

 

Diane Utz - York Office

dutz@doitoutdoors.com

Office:  717-852-9143 ext. 117

Cell:  717-676-5452

 

Thecia Cole - Las Vegas Office

tcole@doitoutdoors.com 

Office: 702-597-4777

Cell: 717-676-8675

Rob Harper - Las Vegas Office

rharper@doitoutdoors.com 

Office: 702-597-4777

Cell: 717-817-6308

 

Director of Operations

Occupancy / Campaign Hotel Accommodations / Comdata Funds / Campaign Logistics /

Vehicle Maintenance / Vehicle Storage /

Vehicle Registration / Inspections / Insurance

Operations Manager

Comdata and Expense Approvals / Campaign Logistics / Vehicle Maintenance and Breakdowns / Vehicle Storage / Vehicle Registration / Inspections / Insurance

 

Field and Safety Manager

Safety Topics / DOT Compliance /

Vehicle and Driver Safety Inspections

 

 

Operations Manager

Photos / GPS / Driver's website / Corporate Uber comlpliance / Campaign logistics / Vehicle and Driver inspections/Recruiting

Operations Routing Specialist

Routing / Hotel reconciliation / Proof of Performances

Operations Logistics Specialist

GPS tracking and audits / Paperwork / Routing Compliance

Operations Routing Specialist

Routing / Tablet Compliance and troubleshooting / Temp staff scheduling

LEAD DRIVERS

Paul Kotas - 214-316-9216

Jason Beck - 724-812-7599

James Spicer - 717-818-0787

Rene Santiago - 215-684-9023

April Armstrong Conner - 303-895-6536

Mark Hooper - 772-408-3985

Chris Perez - 951-464-3091